1. Come on then lets get a list of names down for who's got this so we can start partying up and get some private matched going. http://www.vgforums.co.uk/threads/cod-ww2-ps4-role-call.10312/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
New!! Join User Group option added. Head over the this thread to see more information and instructions on how to join - http://www.vgforums.co.uk/community/threads/join-user-group-mod.6449/

Planetside2

Discussion in 'PC Gaming' started by VillanUK, Jan 30, 2013.

1. Ok peeps, a thread for this.

PlanetSide 2 is a free-to-play massively multiplayer online first person shooter (MMOFPS) published by Sony. Of course you can pay to increase your kit etc, but ranking up will get extra kit.

Im no expert on this but im sure this thread is where we can pool our knowlage, or lack of it. :rotfl:

1. You need to choose a clan, so choose VS ( Vanu Sovereignty) I belive they are the best out of the 3, but we can all party up as well.

2. I've finished downloading it mate so I'll be on whenever, just been on civ 5 I'm clueless on how to play it lol, think I'll get far cry 3 and total war shogun

3. should be on in a bit, just watching africa with the misses. Shogan is good, played over 35 hours. FC3, Will be with me in the next day or to. i will,go on mumble, we are going to need the coms lol.

4. I'm crap, just warning you :p

5. Man, so am i but learning more where not to spawn and dont jump into a frag fight with just a gun, or your fooked. Until i get a pad for flying i just be a wing gunner, so taking a back seat role is helping.. Tried the cod attitude and died like a cod run and gunner...

6. Just incase we want to party up.

Im on the Briggs server AU. on VS ( thats the faction )

7. Sorry I haven't been on lately I wa waiting for my monitor, got it now so I should be on regularly if your up for some ps2